Skyline Music
info@skylineonline.com
phone: 866.531.2172
fax: 866.214.8562
.
Mail & Overnights
48 Prospect Street
Whitefield, NH 03598
866.531.2172 ext 107
Book A Date– Contact the agent for your venue type and location as listed below or use the online offer form in the Book It tab above.
Promo – From our Home page, go to each artist’s page and click on the Agency+ Promo Toolkit for photos, bios, videos and more.
Contracts & Deposits– Contact Marilyn de Lozier at marilyn@skylineonline.com/ or 866.531.2172 ext 107.
Not Certain Who To Contact?– Email info@skylineonline.com/ and we’ll get back to you on the next business day.

PROMOTERS, FESTIVALS & CLUBS

bruce@skylineonline.com
Roanoke, VA

Bruce Houghton, President
bruce@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext. 108

Roanoke, VA

Katy Cates, Tour Coordinator katy@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext 101

PROMOTERS, FESTIVALS & CLUBS

Portland, ME

Mark Lourie, VP
mark@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext. 104

jamie
Nashville, TN

Jamie Leslie, Agent
james@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext. 116


PROMOTERS, FESTIVALS and CLUBS

adam
Los Angeles

Adam Davis, Agent
adam@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext 117

casey
White Mtns, NH

Casey Bonlla, Tour Coordinator
casey@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext 111

PERFORMING ARTS

andrea
Florida

Andrea Sabata, Agent
andrea@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext. 106

crandall
St. Louis, MO

Crandall Rogers, Tour Coordinator
crandall@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext. 208


CONTRACTS and DEPOSITS

marilyn
White Mtns, NH

Marilyn deLozier
marilyn@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext. 107

CASINOS, FAIRS and FESTIVALS

bruce
Roanoke, VA

Bruce Houghton
bruce@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext 108

marilyn
White Mtns, NH

Marilyn DeLozier
marilyn@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext. 101


ACCOUNTS PAYABLE & RECEIVABLE

kc
Roanoke, VA

Katy Cates
katy@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext 101

SYMPHONIES & ORCHESTRAS

Barney Kilpatrick
barney@skylineonline.com
770.518.6434


PROMOTION COORDINATOR
Dylan Woodburn